Concepts

Benny&Co.

A new concept of restaurant was born in 2006: Benny&Co. The Blainville location was the first to open its doors. The family focused warm atmosphere brings a breath of fresh air with a modern motif to the Benny family's restaurants. In addition to a specialty menu, toddlers have their own secure room with toys and television available. The master roasters' specialities remain the perfectly roasted chicken in addition to mouth watering ribs. Furthermore, to answer the request of our clientele, a health conscious menu is also offered. This new concept even offers a very tempting soup and salad bar. To accompany your meal, a selection of beer and wine is offered.

Enjoy a comforting yet unique ambience conceived as much for kids as grownups!

 

Express

Often in a hurry, most people demand a quick meal while on the go. The Benny&Co. Express concept was conceived to answer their needs. Take out orders, drive-through service, and the Express dining room and delivery service, are all designed to insure a delicious meal, prepared carefully and served quickly. The master roasters' specialities remain the perfectly roasted chicken and mouth watering ribs. Furthermore, a space reserved for children is provided when possible.

For a delicious meal served quickly, think of Benny&Co. Express!

 

Salle à Manger

After a long day at work or errands, spoil yourself in one of our full service Benny&Co. Dining Rooms. In the summer months you can also enjoy your meal on a magnificent sunny terrace. In addition to a specialty menu, toddlers have their own secure room with toys and television available. The master roasters' specialities remain the perfectly roasted chicken and mouth watering ribs. Furthermore, to answer the request of our clientele, a health conscious menu is also offered. This new concept even offers a very tempting soup and salad bar. To accompany your meal, a selection of beer and wine is offered.

Spoil yourself with a delicious meal while relaxing in the comforting yet unique atmosphere of the Benny&Co. Dining Room!

Concepts

Benny&Co.

En 2006, a vu le jour un tout nouveau concept de restauration : Benny&Co. La rôtisserie de Blainville fût la première succursale à ouvrir ses portes. L'ambiance familiale et chaleureuse apporte un brin de fraîcheur et de modernisation aux restaurants de la famille Benny. Les spécialités des maîtres-rôtisseurs demeurent bien sûr le poulet de grain rôti à point et les savoureuses côtes levées. De plus, pour répondre à la demande de notre clientèle, un menu santé est aussi proposé. Dans la même idée, ce nouveau concept offre un alléchant bar à salades et soupes. Pour accompagner votre repas, un choix de bières et de vins vous est offert. Pour les tout-petits, une grande salle d'enfants avec jeux et télévision est à leur disposition, en plus d'un menu conçu spécialement pour eux.

Venez profiter d'une ambiance unique conçue autant pour les petits que les grands !

 

Express

Souvent pressés, les gens d'aujourd'hui sont fervents de restauration rapide. Le concept Benny&Co. Express est élaboré pour répondre à leurs besoins. Comptoir pour emporter, service à l'auto, salle à manger Express et livraison, sont tous désignés pour assurer un repas délicieux, préparé avec soin et servis rapidement. Les spécialités des maîtres-rôtisseurs demeurent bien sûr le poulet de grain rôti à point et les savoureuses côtes levées. De plus, un espace réservé aux enfants est aménagé lorsque possible.

Pour un délicieux repas servi rapidement, pensez Benny&Co. Express !

 

Salle à manger

Après une longue journée de travail ou de courses, laissez-vous gâter dans l'une de nos succursale Benny&Co. Salle à manger avec service aux tables. Vous pourrez aussi déguster, lors de la saison estivale, votre repas sur une magnifique terrasse ensoleillée. Les spécialités des maîtres-rôtisseurs demeurent bien sûr le poulet de grain rôti à point et les savoureuses côtes levées. De plus, pour répondre à la demande de notre clientèle, un menu santé est proposé ainsi qu'un alléchant bar à salades et soupes. Pour accompagner votre repas, un choix de bières et de vin vous est offert. Pour les tout-petits, une grande salle d'enfants avec jeux et télévision est à leur disposition, en plus d'un menu conçu spécialement pour eux.

Laissez-vous tenter par un savoureux moment de détente dans l'ambiance feutrée Benny&Co. Salle à manger !

Voir la liste de nos succursales