Orléans

Benny&Co. rotisserie
Orléans

Orléans restaurant

Choose from our hearty menu options and savour juicy chicken prepared just how you like it. Dine with us any day of the week to enjoy fresh ingredients and our famous crispy fries. And don’t forget our signature sauce, which always hits the spot!

Every day, we’re slow roasting our rotisserie chicken for three hours to achieve an exceptional tenderness. Raised without hormones, our delicious chicken is just the ticket for your next meal with family or friends.

*Deliveries for this location via Skip The Dishes.

If Benny&Co. doesn’t deliver to your home, try: Uber Eats

Near our restaurant

Located in Ontario, at the intersection of Innes Road and Mer-Bleue Road in the neighbourhood of Orleans Village–Chateauneuf, visit us any day of the week for tasty rotisserie chicken. Stop in at our location during a shopping trip to SmartCentres Orleans or before or after a movie at Landmark Cinemas 10 Orleans.

Quick delivery

Craving tender, juicy rotisserie chicken and hearty sides, delivered right to your doorstep? Benny&Co. offers a quick delivery service so you can savour your meal while it’s hot and fresh! Order from our extensive online menu and enjoy a meal in a snap today!

Business hours

Monday11:00 – 22:00Tuesday11:00 – 22:00Wednesday11:00 – 22:00Thursday11:00 – 22:00Friday11:00 – 22:00Saturday11:00 – 22:00Sunday11:00 – 22:00

Contact us

4120 Innes Rd, Orleans, ON, K4A 3T9

Telephone

613 824-4999

Services

At your location

Drive-Thru
Salad and Soup Bar
Beer and wine
Take Out Counter
Children (menu and playroom)
Dining Room with Table Service
Love your local rotisserie?

Tell the world!

Enfants - Benny&Co.

Some history…

During the 1950s, the eight Benny brothers were pioneers in raising and selling chickens bred for cooking (called “broilers”) in the Lanaudière region. Once they had fine-tuned their exclusive chicken roasting technique, they opened their first restaurant in Joliette. Throughout the 1960s and 1970s, the Benny brothers opened over twenty rotisserie restaurants in the major towns and cities of Québec, a testament to their unique expertise. In 2006, the Benny&Co. concept was introduced to satisfy contemporary consumers who care about eating well. From then on, true lovers of rotisserie chicken have been able to enjoy a meal in a warm family-friendly atmosphere with courteous and attentive service. Taking great pride in their family history, Benny&Co. is thrilled to share their expertise as you discover (or rediscover) their innovative concept.

Select your province
Québec promotions
Ontario promotions
Help us serve you!

Help us serve you!

Takeout menu
Delivery menu
Ontario menu

Help us serve you!

Quebec

Takeout menu
Delivery menu

Ontario

Takeout menu
Delivery menu

Orléans

Rôtisserie Benny&Co.
Orléans

Rôtisserie à Orléans

Faites votre choix parmi notre généreux menu et profitez de notre poulet juteux à souhait.
Notre rôtisserie vous accueille tous les jours avec des aliments frais et ses fameuses frites croustillantes. Sans oublier notre sauce signature qui ne vous laissera pas sur votre appétit!

Chaque jour, notre poulet rôti bénéficie d’une cuisson lente de 3h jusqu’à ce qu’il atteigne une tendreté supérieure. Élevé sans hormones, vous pouvez savourer un délicieux poulet entre amis ou en famille lors de votre prochain repas.

À proximité de notre rôtisserie

Situé en Ontario à l’angle du Chemin Innes et du Chemin Mer-Bleue dans le quartier Orleans Village – ChateauNeuf, nous vous accueillons chaque jour dans notre rôtisserie autour d’un poulet rôti savoureux. Faites un arrêt à notre restaurant lors de votre séance magasinage au SmartCentres Orléans ou avant ou après une représentation au Landmark Cinemas 10 Orleans.

Livraison rapide

Envie de poulet rôti juteux et tendre et d’accompagnements généreux livrés à votre porte? Benny se charge d’effectuer une livraison rapide pour que vous puissiez savourer votre repas chaud et frais! Faites votre choix parmi notre vaste menu en ligne et recevez dès aujourd’hui votre commande!

*La livraison pour cette succursale est assurée par Skip The Dishes.

Si Benny&Co. ne livre pas chez vous, tentez votre chance avec : Uber Eats

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi11:00 – 22:00Mardi11:00 – 22:00Mercredi11:00 – 22:00Jeudi11:00 – 22:00Vendredi11:00 – 22:00Samedi11:00 – 22:00Dimanche11:00 – 22:00

Coordonnées

4120 Innes Rd, Orléans, ON, K4A 3T9

Téléphone

613 824-4999

Les services

De votre rôtisserie

Service au volant
Bar à salade
Bière et vin
Comptoir pour emporter
Enfants (menu et salle)
Salle à manger avec service aux tables
Vous aimez votre rôtisserie?

Partagez-le!

Enfants - Benny&Co.

Un petit peu d’histoire…

Dans les années 50, les huit frères Benny furent les pionniers dans l’élevage et le commerce du poulet à griller (appelé broiler) dans la région de Lanaudière. Après avoir mis au point une technique exclusive de rôtissage du poulet, ils ouvrirent leur premier restaurant dans la ville de Joliette. Au cours des années 1960 et 1970, les frères Benny ont inauguré plus d’une vingtaine de rôtisseries dans les principales villes du Québec mettant ainsi en valeur leur savoir-faire exceptionnel. En 2006, le concept Benny&Co. a vu le jour afin de satisfaire une clientèle contemporaine et soucieuse de bien manger. Ainsi, les vrais amateurs de poulet rôti peuvent savourer leur repas dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale et profiter d’un service courtois et attentionné. Fière de son héritage familial, Benny&Co. souhaite vous faire partager son savoir-faire et vous invite à venir découvrir (ou redécouvrir) son concept innovateur.

Sélectionnez votre province
Promotions Québec
Promotions Ontario
Aidez-nous à bien vous aider!

Choisissez votre type de menu.

Menu emporter
Menu livraison
Menu Ontario

Choisissez votre type de menu.

Québec

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison

Ontario

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison