Skip to content

Downtown

Benny&Co. rotisserie
Montréal

Ville-Marie Rotisserie

A three-hour slow roasting process ensures our delicious rotisserie chicken is exceptionally tender. You’ll savour tasty, succulent chicken just the way you like it, accompanied by only the freshest sides: Crisp salads, our decadent signature poutine, golden onion rings and more!

 

Near our Restaurant

Located on Robert-Bourassa Boulevard, close to René-Lévesque Boulevard West, our rotisserie welcomes you with its exclusive recipe of tender and juicy roast chicken.  Visit us during your next activity in the Old Port, the McCord Museum or the Montreal Museum of Fine Arts. We are also near the Central Station, the Palais des congrès de Montréal and McGill University.

Quick delivery

From the smallest cravings to the biggest appetites, our generous portions and juicy rotisserie chicken are sure to satisfy. With our quick delivery service, your order is prepared with care and arrives at your doorstep deliciously hot and fresh. We’re thrilled to share our family tradition with you, one box at a time!

If Benny & Co. does not deliver, try your luck with:

Uber Eats or Doordash

Business hours

Monday11:00 – 21:00Tuesday11:00 – 21:00Wednesday11:00 – 21:00Thursday11:00 – 21:00Friday11:00 – 21:00Saturday16:00 – 21:00SundayClosed

Contact us

1175 Robert-Bourassa Blvd., Montréal, QC, H3B 3A7

Telephone

438-469-4999

Services

At your location

Beer And Wine
Take Out Counter
Dining Area
Children (Menu And Playroom)
Delivery
Love your local rotisserie?

Tell the world!

Enfants - Benny & Co.

Some Story…

During the 1950s, the eight Benny brothers were pioneers in raising and selling chickens bred for cooking (called “broilers”) in the Lanaudière region. Once they had fine-tuned their exclusive chicken roasting technique, they opened their first restaurant in Joliette. Throughout the 1960s and 1970s, the Benny brothers opened over twenty rotisserie restaurants in the major towns and cities of Québec, a testament to their unique expertise. In 2006, the Benny & Co. concept was introduced to satisfy contemporary consumers who care about eating well. From then on, true lovers of rotisserie chicken have been able to enjoy a meal in a warm family-friendly atmosphere with courteous and attentive service. Taking great pride in their family history, Benny & Co. is thrilled to share their expertise as you discover (or rediscover) their innovative concept.

Select your province
Québec promotions
Ontario promotions
Help Us Serve You!

Help us serve you!

Takeout menu
Delivery menu
Ontario menu

Help Us Serve You!

Quebec

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Ontario

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Skip to content

Centre-Ville

Rôtisserie Benny & Co.
Montréal

Rôtisserie à Ville-Marie

Notre savoureux poulet rôti bénéficie d’une cuisson lente d’une durée de 3h qui lui procure une tendreté exceptionnelle. Vous pouvez donc être assuré de savourer un juteux poulet à souhait tout en profitant d’accompagnements d’une fraîcheur supérieure: Salade croquante, décadente poutine et rondelles d’oignons dorées, etc.

 

À proximité de notre rôtisserie

Située sur le boulevard Robert-Bourassa, près du boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest, notre rôtisserie vous accueille avec sa recette exclusive de poulet rôti tendre et juteux.  Rendez-nous visite lors de votre prochaine activité au Vieux-Port, au Musée McCord ou au Musée des Beaux-arts de Montréal. Nous sommes également à proximité de la Gare Centrale, du Palais des congrès de Montréal et de l’université McGill.

Livraison rapide

Que ce soit pour combler votre fringale ou votre grand appétit, nos généreuses portions et notre poulet rôti juteux sauront vous satisfaire. Profitez de notre livraison rapide et de votre commande préparée avec soin dans le but de conserver toute la chaleur de votre repas. On vous partage notre tradition familiale à l’intérieur de chaque boîte!

Si Benny & Co. ne livre pas chez vous, tentez votre chance avec : Uber Eats ou Doordash

 

 

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi11:00 – 21:00Mardi11:00 – 21:00Mercredi11:00 – 21:00Jeudi11:00 – 21:00Vendredi11:00 – 21:00Samedi16:00 – 21:00DimancheFermé

Coordonnées

1175 Boul. Robert-Bourassa, Montréal, QC, H3B 3A7

Téléphone

438-469-4999

Les services

De votre rôtisserie

Bière et vin
Comptoir pour emporter
Places assises
Enfants (menu et salle)
Livraison à domicile
Vous aimez votre rôtisserie?

Partagez-le!

Enfants - Benny & Co.

Un petit peu d’histoire…

Dans les années 50, les huit frères Benny furent les pionniers dans l’élevage et le commerce du poulet à griller (appelé broiler) dans la région de Lanaudière. Après avoir mis au point une technique exclusive de rôtissage du poulet, ils ouvrirent leur premier restaurant dans la ville de Joliette. Au cours des années 1960 et 1970, les frères Benny ont inauguré plus d’une vingtaine de rôtisseries dans les principales villes du Québec mettant ainsi en valeur leur savoir-faire exceptionnel. En 2006, le concept Benny & Co. a vu le jour afin de satisfaire une clientèle contemporaine et soucieuse de bien manger. Ainsi, les vrais amateurs de poulet rôti peuvent savourer leur repas dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale et profiter d’un service courtois et attentionné. Fière de son héritage familial, Benny & Co. souhaite vous faire partager son savoir-faire et vous invite à venir découvrir (ou redécouvrir) son concept innovateur.

Sélectionnez votre province
Promotions Québec
Promotions Ontario
Aidez-nous à bien vous aider!

Choisissez votre type de menu.

Menu emporter
Menu livraison
Menu Ontario

Choisissez votre type de menu.

Québec

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison

Ontario

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison