Skip to content

Benny&Co. rotisserie
Beauharnois

Restaurant in Beauharnois

Enjoy quick service dining in a warm and welcoming atmosphere! With our juicy, slow-roasted rotisserie chicken, we offer a casual, family-friendly restaurant experience. Choose from a wide selection of tasty sides to go with your meal, including our famous crispy fries!

If our menu goes above and beyond, so does the service you’ll receive as soon as you walk through the door of our restaurant. Day after day, we deliver on our freshness guarantee and serve up exceptionally tender chicken raised without hormones. Check out our healthy menu and new additions for even more options!

Near our restaurant

Located along Cadieux Boulevard, our rotisserie offers dining services for all occasions. Right in the heart of Beauharnois’ hustle and bustle, stop by to order a meal to take home or come enjoy a delicious dish of juicy roasted chicken, carefully prepared just for you, in our dining room.

Quick delivery

Check out our entire extensive menu, including new additions and lighter options. With our quick delivery service, you enjoy generous portions, fresh and tasty sides and our famous rotisserie chicken. Your order is prepared with care and then delivered to your doorstep in a snap, deliciously hot and fresh.

Business hours

MondayClosedTuesdayClosedWednesdayClosedThursdayClosedFridayClosedSaturdayClosedSundayClosed

Opening in March

Contact us

487 Boul. Cadieux, Beauharnois, QC J6N 2N6

Telephone

579 977-0444

Services
At your location

Drive-Thru
Beer And Wine
Take Out Counter
Dining Area
Children (Menu And Playroom)
Delivery
Love your local rotisserie?

Tell the world!

Some Story…

Josée Benny has been in the restaurant business since she was a young girl, helping her father with his first restaurant in Anjou and her four brothers and sisters. Her father, Jean-Marc Benny, was one of eight brothers who co-founded the family rotisserie in 1960. She quickly realized there was a huge opportunity for her to advance within the company. She, therefore, decided to study administration to further her knowledge in management. In 2007, Josée chose to join her brother, Bruno Benny, as co-franchisee of the Saint-Constant rotisserie. This was her first experience as a manager. This branch then made the transition to the Benny&Co. banner in 2013.

Josée Benny owns several Benny&Co. rotisseries on the South Shore of Montreal. Before opening the Châteauguay location in March 2023, she had already co-franchised the Benny&Co. rotisseries in Saint-Constant (2013), La Prairie (2017), and Mercier (2018) with her son Anthony St-Jean, who is following in his mother’s footsteps, and Vincent Marcotte, a long-time friend and business partner. Their success story continues with the acquisition of the restaurants of Lucie Benny & Michel Bonin (2023). It is with pride that they welcome the Pincourt, Vaudreuil and Valleyfield branches. In 2024, they open a new restaurant in Beauharnois. The strength of this trio comes from their complementary skills and a shared ambition to be very close to their restaurant teams. For Josée, success lies in the values the eight co-founding brothers passed on: respect, team spirit, and excellence.

Josée, Anthony and Vincent await you in their dining rooms to discover or rediscover the unique flavours of the Quebec family rotisserie Benny&Co.

Select your province
Québec promotions
Ontario promotions
Help Us Serve You!

Help us serve you!

Takeout menu
Delivery menu
Ontario menu

Help Us Serve You!

Quebec

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Ontario

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Skip to content

Rôtisserie Benny & Co.
Beauharnois

Restaurant à Beauharnois

Profitez d’un service de restauration rapide dans une ambiance décontractée! Grâce à son poulet rôti juteux issu d’une cuisson lente, notre rôtisserie vous propose une formule à la fois conviviale et familiale. Un vaste choix d’accompagnements savoureux vous est également proposé pour accompagner votre repas dont nos fameuses frites croustillantes qui ont fait notre renommée!

Tout comme notre menu, vous retrouverez un service généreux lorsque vous franchirez les portes de notre rôtisserie. Retrouvez notre garantie de fraîcheur jour après jour et savourez un poulet tendre élevé sans hormones. Consultez notre menu santé et nos nouveautés pour encore plus d’options!

À proximité de notre rôtisserie

Située aux abords du boulevard Cadieux, notre rôtisserie offre à tous un service de restauration pour toutes les occasions. En plein cœur de l’action de Beauharnois, arrêtez-vous pour commander un repas à apporter à la maison ou venez déguster dans notre salle à manger un délicieux plat de poulet rôti juteux et préparer avec soin, juste pour vous.

Livraison rapide

Retrouvez l’intégralité de notre généreux menu incluant des nouveautés et des options allégées. Notre service de livraison vous permet de profiter de généreuses portions, d’accompagnements frais et savoureux et de notre fameux poulet rôti. Livrée rapidement à votre porte, votre commande est préparée avec soin dans le but de conserver toute la chaleur de votre repas.

Heures d’ouverture

LundiFerméMardiFerméMercrediFerméJeudiFerméVendrediFerméSamediFerméDimancheFermé

Ouverture en mars

Coordonnées

487 Boul. Cadieux, Beauharnois, QC J6N 2N6

Téléphone

579 977-0444


Les services
De votre rôtisserie

Service au volant
Bière et vin
Comptoir pour emporter
Places assises
Enfants (menu et salle)
Livraison à domicile
Vous aimez votre rôtisserie?

Partagez-le!

Un petit peu d’histoire…

Évoluant dans le domaine de la restauration depuis son jeune âge, Josée Benny a prêté main-forte à son père, aux côtés de ses quatre frères et sœurs, à son premier restaurant situé à Anjou. Ce dernier, Jean-Marc Benny, est l’un des huit frères cofondateurs de la rôtisserie familiale en 1960. Rapidement, elle a pris conscience qu’il y avait une immense opportunité d’avancement pour elle au sein de l’entreprise. Elle a donc décidé d’entreprendre des études en administration pour approfondir ses connaissances en gestion. En 2007, Josée a pris la décision de rejoindre son frère, Bruno Benny, à titre de cofranchisée de la rôtisserie de Saint-Constant. Ce fut sa première expérience de gestionnaire. Cette succursale a ensuite fait la transition vers la bannière Benny&Co. en 2013.

Josée Benny est propriétaire de plusieurs rôtisseries Benny&Co. sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal. Avant d’inaugurer celle de Châteauguay, en mars 2023, elle était déjà cofranchisée des rôtisseries Benny&Co. situées à Saint-Constant (2013), à La Prairie (2017), et à Mercier (2018) avec son fils Anthony St-Jean, qui marche sur les pas de sa mère, et Vincent Marcotte, un ami et un partenaire d’affaire de longue date. Leur histoire à succès se poursuit avec l’acquisition des restaurants de Lucie Benny & Michel Bonin (2023). C’est avec fierté qu’ils accueillent les succursales de Pincourt, de Vaudreuil et de Valleyfield. C’est en 2024 qu’ils ouvrent un nouveau restaurant à Beauharnois. La force de ce trio provient de leurs compétences complémentaires et de leur désir commun d’être très près de leurs équipes de travail en restaurant. Pour Josée, le succès réside dans les valeurs transmises par les huit frères cofondateurs : le respect, l’esprit d’équipe et l’excellence.

Josée, Anthony et Vincent n’attendent plus que vous dans leurs salles à manger pour vous faire découvrir ou redécouvrir les saveurs uniques de la rôtisserie familiale québécoise Benny&Co.

Sélectionnez votre province
Promotions Québec
Promotions Ontario
Aidez-nous à bien vous aider!

Choisissez votre type de menu.

Québec

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison

Ontario

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison