Become a

 

Benny&Co. franchisee! ​



Benny&Co.

Rotisserie Chicken since 1960, Benny&Co., the largest family-run rotisserie in Quebec, specializes and excels in roasting chicken with its exclusive three-hour slow-roasting technique developed by Gilles Benny. With its network of more than 60 restaurants in Quebec and Ontario, the third-generation company employs more than 1,700 people and serves two million rotisserie chickens every year. More than 30 members of the 2nd and 3rd generation of the Benny family currently own and operate every location. Benny&Co. is entering a new phase of development et now offers the opportunity for people from outside the Benny family to own a Benny&Co. Franchise!

 

For more than 60 years, the Benny family has built its success by promoting respect, team spirit and excellence. Would you like to contribute to Benny&Co.’s success and be part of the family? Our team is currently looking for entrepreneur ready to rise to the Benny&Co. franchise challenge! Apply now!

Benny&Co. Concept

Proud of its family heritage, Benny&Co. wants to share its know-how with you and invites you to come and discover its innovative restaurant concept.

Benny&Co. is a fast-casual concept that came to life in 2006 in order to satisfy the tastes of a modern day clientele who is focused on eating well. True fans of rotisserie chicken can now enjoy their meal in a warm, family-style atmosphere while enjoying rapid service that puts the customer first.

What is the cost of a franchise ?

There are several factors that can affect the cost of a franchise, including the location, size of the restaurant, and the work to be done. A minimum down payment of $ 250,000 to more than $ 350,000 is required.

Featured services

Are you interested in starting a franchise?

Fill out the following form and our team will process your application!

PERSONAL INFORMATIONS

EXPERIENCES

Experience in restauration

Fonction

Experience in management

Fonction

Devenez un​

 

franchisé Benny&Co.!​ ​



Benny&Co.

Maître Rôtisseur depuis 1960, la plus importante rôtisserie familiale québécoise, Benny&Co., se spécialise et excelle dans la cuisson du poulet rôti toujours selon leur technique exclusive de cuisson lente de trois heures mise au point par le cofondateur Gilles Benny. Forte de son réseau de plus de 60 succursales au Québec et en Ontario, l’entreprise de 3e génération emploie au-delà de 1700 employés et sert deux millions de poulets rôtis par année. À ce jour, plus de 30 membres de la famille Benny de la 2e et 3e génération possèdent et opèrent l’entièreté des succursales. Benny&Co entame une nouvelle phase dans son développement et offre maintenant l’opportunité à des gens à l’extérieur de la grande famille Benny d’opérer une franchise Benny&Co.

La famille Benny bâtit son succès depuis plus de 60 ans par son engagement à promouvoir le respect, l’esprit d’équipe et l’excellence. Vous aimeriez faire partie de la famille et contribuer au succès de Benny&Co.? Notre équipe est actuellement à la recherche d’entrepreneur passionnés prêt à relever le défi d’une franchise à succès Benny&Co.! Posez votre candidature dès maintenant!

Gilles Benny, cofondateur et concepteur du premier four de la chaîne

Concept Benny&Co.

Fière de son héritage familial, Benny&Co. souhaite vous faire partager son savoir-faire et vous invite à venir découvrir son concept innovateur.

Le concept Benny&Co., de type fast-casual, a vu le jour en 2006 afin de satisfaire une clientèle contemporaine et soucieuse de bien manger. Ainsi, les vrais amateurs de poulet rôti peuvent savourer leur repas dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale et profiter d’un service attentionné et rapide.

Combien coûte une franchise ?

Plusieurs facteurs peuvent influencer le coût d’une franchise, dont l’emplacement, la superficie du restaurant et les travaux à exécuter. Une mise de fond minimale de 250 000 $ à plus de 350 000 $ est requise.

Services offerts

Vous êtes intéressé à démarrer une franchise?

Remplissez le formulaire suivant et notre équipe procédera à l’évaluation de votre candidature!

RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

EXPÉRIENCES

Expérience en restauration

Fonction

Expérience en gestion

Fonction