Skip to content

Restaurant in Joliette (rte 158)

A three-hour slow roasting process ensures our delicious rotisserie chicken is exceptionally tender. You’ll savour tasty, succulent chicken just the way you like it, accompanied by only the freshest sides: Crisp salads, our decadent signature poutine, golden onion rings and more!

For a family dinner, meal with friends or lunch on the go, we will satisfy your hunger with a variety of meals in the dining room, for take out (counter and drive-through) and delivery. Discover our famous menu which includes healthy options, ribs as well as a Kids’ menu.

Near our Restaurant

Upon arriving in Joliette, discover our rotisserie conveniently located off Highway 31 on Samuel-Racine Street, near Chemin des Prairies. We invite you to enjoy a delicious, juicy chicken meal on site. Just passing through? Take advantage of the opportunity to stop by and order a complete meal to go for yourself or the whole family.

Quick delivery

From the smallest cravings to the biggest appetites, our generous portions and juicy rotisserie chicken are sure to satisfy. With our quick delivery service, your order is prepared with care and arrives at your doorstep deliciously hot and fresh. We’re thrilled to share our family tradition with you, one box at a time!

Business hours

MondayClosedTuesdayClosedWednesdayClosedThursdayClosedFridayClosedSaturdayClosedSundayClosed

Opening in July, 2024

Contact us

890 Rue Samuel-Racine, Joliette, QC, J6E 7T4

Telephone

(579) 377-6999

Services
At your location

Drive-Thru
Beer And Wine
Take Out Counter
Dining Area
Children (Menu And Playroom)
Delivery
Love your local rotisserie?

Tell the world!

Some Story…

Making customers happy by offering them the best roasted chicken: This is the mission of Yves and Vincent Benny, co-franchisees of several Benny&Co. restaurants. Members of the second generation of the Benny family, they are happy to perpetuate the values of their father, co-founder of the family rotisserie and creator of the three-hour slow cooker that has made the family’s roast chicken famous.

 

Brothers Yves and Vincent started working together 37 years ago, opening their first rotisserie in Saint-Félix. Since then, they have opened 20 rotisseries throughout Quebec, including locations in Joliette, Lévis and Victoriaville.

 

In 2019, Thomas and Olivier (sons of Yves and Vincent) will join the team as co-franchisees, lending a helping hand to their fathers. Indeed, from the age of 10, they were already involved in the family business. The two cousins have often worked together and have climbed the ladder one by one. Today, they co-manage the operations of 16 of the 79 restaurants in Quebec. The two young 3rd-generation entrepreneurs are proud to continue the company’s growth in the Mauricie region.

 

They all want pass on the values of excellence and quality anchored at Benny&Co. to future generations, while also making their clientele feel that they too are part of the family. They will be happy to welcome you in a warm atmosphere with a plate of the best roasted chicken in town!

Select your province
Québec promotions
Ontario promotions
Help Us Serve You!

Help us serve you!

Takeout menu
Delivery menu
Ontario menu

Help Us Serve You!

Quebec

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Ontario

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Skip to content

Rôtisserie Benny & Co.
Joliette

Restaurant à Joliette (rte 158)

Notre savoureux poulet rôti bénéficie d’une cuisson lente d’une durée de 3h qui lui procure une tendreté exceptionnelle. Vous pouvez donc être assuré de savourer un juteux poulet à souhait tout en profitant d’accompagnements d’une fraîcheur supérieure: Salade croquante, décadente poutine et rondelles d’oignons dorées, etc.

Pour vos repas en famille, entre amis ou pour vos midis pressés, nous saurons combler votre faim avec une variété de repas en salle, pour emporter (comptoir et service à l’auto) ou en livraison. Découvrez notre célèbre menu qui inclut des options santé, des côtes levées ainsi qu’un menu pour enfants.

À proximité de notre rôtisserie

À votre arrivée à Joliette, découvrez notre rôtisserie située à la sortie de l’autoroute 31, sur la rue Samuel-Racine, près du Chemin des Prairies. Nous vous invitons à venir savourer sur place un délicieux repas de poulet juteux. Vous êtes de passage dans le coin? Profitez-en pour vous arrêter et commander un repas complet à emporter pour vous ou toute la famille.

Livraison rapide

Que ce soit pour combler votre fringale ou votre grand appétit, nos généreuses portions et notre poulet rôti juteux sauront vous satisfaire. Profitez de notre livraison rapide et de votre commande préparée avec soin dans le but de conserver toute la chaleur de votre repas. On vous partage notre tradition familiale à l’intérieur de chaque boîte!

Heures d’ouverture

LundiFerméMardiFerméMercrediFerméJeudiFerméVendrediFerméSamediFerméDimancheFermé

Ouverture en juillet 2024

Coordonnées

890 Rue Samuel-Racine, Joliette, QC, J6E 7T4

Téléphone

(579) 377-6999


Les services
De votre rôtisserie

Service au volant
Bière et vin
Comptoir pour emporter
Places assises
Enfants (menu et salle)
Livraison à domicile
Vous aimez votre rôtisserie?

Partagez-le!

Un petit peu d’histoire…

Rendre les clients heureux en leur offrant le meilleur poulet : telle est la mission d’Yves et Vincent Benny, cofranchisés de plusieurs restaurants Benny&Co. Tous les deux issus de la 2e génération de la famille Benny, ils sont heureux de perpétuer les valeurs de leur père, cofondateur de la rôtisserie familiale et créateur du four à cuisson lente de trois heures qui fait la renommée du poulet rôti de la famille Benny.

 

Les frères Yves et Vincent ont commencé à travailler ensemble il y a 37 ans, en ouvrant leur première rôtisserie à Saint-Félix. Depuis, ils ont opéré l’ouverture de 20 rôtisseries à travers tout le Québec, notamment à Joliette, Lévis ou encore Victoriaville.

 

C’est en 2019 que Thomas et Olivier (fils d’Yves et Vincent) se joints à l’équipe en tant que cofranchisés portant ainsi mains fortes à leurs pères. En effet, dès l’âge de 10 ans, ils s’impliquaient déjà dans l’entreprise familiale. Les deux cousins ont d’ailleurs souvent eu l’occasion de travailler ensemble et ont gravi un à un les échelons. Aujourd’hui, ils codirigent les opérations de 16 des 79 restaurants du Québec. Les deux jeunes entrepreneurs de la 3e génération sont fiers de poursuivre la croissance de l’entreprise en Mauricie.

 

Tous souhaitent faire perdurer les valeurs d’excellence et de qualité ancrées chez Benny&Co. aux générations futures, mais aussi faire sentir à leur clientèle qu’elle aussi fait partie de la famille. Ils seront donc heureux de vous accueillir dans une ambiance chaleureuse avec une assiette du meilleur poulet rôti de la ville!

Sélectionnez votre province
Promotions Québec
Promotions Ontario
Aidez-nous à bien vous aider!

Choisissez votre type de menu.

Québec

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison

Ontario

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison