Skip to content

Restaurant in Lachenaie

For small cravings, big appetites or a meal for the whole family in snap, we offer a complete menu that’s sure to hit the spot. For years, we’ve made our name serving plump and juicy chicken alongside hearty appetizers.

Our three-hour slow roasting process ensures our chicken is exceptionally tender. Enjoy our generous portions, crispy fries and signature sauce for lunch on the go or dinner for the whole family!

Near our restaurant

Located near Montée des Pionniers in Lachenaie, our rotisserie offers an ideal dining service for the entire family. Enjoy a succulent meal featuring tender roasted chicken and its fresh, generous sides. Take a delicious break during your visit to Carrefour Lachenaie in our dining room or order at the drive-through and leave with a delightful hot meal to enjoy at home.

Quick delivery

Discover an online menu of hearty options perfect for even the biggest appetite! Our fast and friendly service is here whenever you’re craving our tender, juicy rotisserie chicken and crispy fries.

Business hours

MondayClosedTuesdayClosedWednesdayClosedThursdayClosedFridayClosedSaturdayClosedSundayClosed

Opening April 2024

Contact us

110 Montée des Pionniers, Terrebonne, Qc J6V 1S8

Telephone

450 964-4440

Services
At your location

Drive-Thru
Beer And Wine
Take Out Counter
Dining Area
Children (Menu And Playroom)
Terrace
Delivery
Love your local rotisserie?

Tell the world!

GMB

Some Story…

Originally from Anjou, Maryse Benny has been involved in the restaurant business since her youth. She remembers helping her father, Jean-Marc Benny, at lunchtime when she was in school. He was one of eight brothers who co-founded the company in 1960. Working for the family business was Maryse’s first student job. She has held almost every position: cook, cashier, manager and accounting clerk. This allowed her to acquire a thorough knowledge of the company’s operations. In 1987, she gained her first experience in management at the family rotisserie in Repentigny.

Maryse Benny is now the owner of several rotisseries on Montreal’s North Shore. At the openings of her restaurants, she welcomes each member of the community who stops by as if she were welcoming them into her own home. Before opening the Terrebonne location in La Plaine in September 2022, Maryse already owned rotisseries in Repentigny (1983 and 2011), Pointe-aux-Trembles (1987), L’Assomption (2019) and Mascouche (2020). A new restaurant opens in Lachenaie in 2024. Now, more than 50 delivery cars serve these regions to meet the growing customer demand.

Today, Maryse is the mother of four children. Two of them, Tanya and Samuel, are following her footsteps in the family business. Tanya gained her first management experience at the rotisserie in Pointe-aux-Trembles and then took over management of the Repentigny location in 2015. Meanwhile, Samuel rose through the ranks—from kitchen helper to business partner—while completing his studies. Maryse is co-owner of the Terrebonne location (La Plaine), alongside Tanya and Samuel: A beautiful family story just like we love them at Benny&Co.

Maryse and her team are eagerly waiting for you to discover, or rediscover, the relaxed atmosphere, and unique flavours of Quebec’s Benny&Co. family rotisseries.

Select your province
Québec promotions
Ontario promotions
Help Us Serve You!

Help us serve you!

Takeout menu
Delivery menu
Ontario menu

Help Us Serve You!

Quebec

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Ontario

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Skip to content

Rôtisserie Benny & Co.
Terrebonne

Restaurant à Lachenaie

Pour vos fringales, votre grand appétit ou pour une formule de repas familial rapide, notre menu complet comblera à coup sûr votre faim. Du poulet rôti dodu et juteux ainsi que nos généreuses entrées ont fait depuis de nombreuses années notre renommée.

De plus, notre méthode de cuisson lente d’une durée de 3h confère à notre poulet une tendreté exceptionnelle. Profitez de portions généreuses, de frites croustillantes et de notre sauce signature lors de vos midis pressés ou pour vos repas en famille!

À proximité de notre rôtisserie

Positionnée près de la Montée des Pionniers à Lachenaie, notre rôtisserie propose un service de restauration idéal pour toute la famille. Profitez d’un repas succulent composé de poulet rôti tendre et de ses accompagnements frais et généreux. Faites une pause gourmande lors de votre visite au Carrefour Lachenaie dans notre salle à manger ou commandez à l’auto et repartez avec un délicieux repas chaud à savourer à la maison.

Livraison rapide

Découvrez un menu en ligne; généreux et idéal pour combler les petits ou les grands appétits! Pour répondre à vos envies de frites croustillantes et de poulet rôti tendre et juteux, nous vous offrons un service rapide et courtois.

Heures d’ouverture

LundiFerméMardiFerméMercrediFerméJeudiFerméVendrediFerméSamediFerméDimancheFermé

Ouverture avril 2024

Coordonnées

110 Montée des Pionniers, Terrebonne, Qc J6V 1S8

Téléphone

450 964-4440


Les services
De votre rôtisserie

Service au volant
Bière et vin
Comptoir pour emporter
Places assises
Enfants (menu et salle)
Terrasse
Livraison à domicile
Vous aimez votre rôtisserie?

Partagez-le!

GMB

Un petit peu d’histoire…

Originaire d’Anjou et baignant dans le domaine de la restauration depuis son jeune âge, Maryse Benny se souvient d’avoir prêté main-forte à son père, Jean-Marc Benny, sur l’heure du dîner lorsqu’elle était à l’école. Ce dernier est l’un des huit frères cofondateurs de l’entreprise en 1960. Travailler pour l’entreprise familiale a d’ailleurs été le premier emploi étudiant de Maryse. Elle y a occupé presque tous les postes : cuisinière, caissière, gérante et commis à la comptabilité. Ceci lui a permis d’acquérir des connaissances approfondies sur le fonctionnement de l’entreprise. C’est en 1987 qu’elle a eu sa première expérience de gestionnaire à la rôtisserie familiale de Repentigny.

Maryse Benny est propriétaire de nombreuses rôtisseries sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal. À l’ouverture de l’un de ses restaurants, elle s’assure d’accueillir tous les gens de la communauté qui s’y arrêtent comme si elle les accueillait dans sa propre maison. Avant d’inaugurer la succursale de Terrebonne dans l’arrondissement de La Plaine, en septembre 2022, Maryse était déjà propriétaire des rôtisseries situées à Repentigny (1983 et 2011), à Pointe-aux-Trembles (1987), à L’Assomption (2019) et à Mascouche (2020). C’est en 2024 qu’un nouveau restaurant ouvre ses portes à Lachenaie. Maintenant, plus de 50 voitures de livraison desservent ces régions pour répondre à la demande croissante de la clientèle.

Aujourd’hui, Maryse est mère de quatre enfants. Deux d’entre eux, Tanya et Samuel, suivent ses pas au sein de l’entreprise familiale. Tanya a eu sa première expérience de gestion à la rôtisserie de Pointe-aux-Trembles et a ensuite repris la gérance de Repentigny en 2015. Samuel, quant à lui, a gravi les échelons allant d’aide-cuisinier à partenaire d’affaires, tout en terminant ses études. Maryse est copropriétaire de la succursale de Terrebonne (La Plaine) avec eux. Une belle histoire de famille comme on les aime chez Benny&Co.

Maryse et son équipe n’attendent plus que vous dans les salles à manger pour vous faire découvrir ou redécouvrir l’ambiance décontractée et les saveurs uniques de la rôtisserie familiale québécoise Benny&Co.

Sélectionnez votre province
Promotions Québec
Promotions Ontario
Aidez-nous à bien vous aider!

Choisissez votre type de menu.

Québec

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison

Ontario

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison