Skip to content

Mascouche

Benny&Co. rotisserie
Mascouche

Mascouche Restaurant

Visit one of our warm and welcoming dining rooms or savour our delicious chicken at your own table! Our menu is designed to satisfy your appetite and cravings for tender, juicy rotisserie chicken. Order from our selection of hearty appetizers to round out your meal. And our famous crispy fries? Guaranteed to hit the spot!

At Benny & Co., we use a three-hour slow roasting process for exceptionally tender chicken. And let’s not forget our famous barbecue sauce to cap it all off!

Near Our Restaurant

Located on rue Montée Masson, between Chemin Sainte-Marie and Boulevard de Mascouche, in Mascouche, our rotisserie offers a variety of meals in the dining room, for take out (counter and drive-through) and delivery. Discover our menu specializing in tender and juicy roasted chicken as well as ribs. Visit us during your next sporting activity at Grand-Coteau park or at the Mirage or Terrebonne golf courses.

Quick Delivery

From the smallest cravings to the biggest appetites, our generous portions and juicy rotisserie chicken are sure to satisfy. With our quick delivery service, your order is prepared with care and arrives at your doorstep deliciously hot and fresh. We’re thrilled to share our family tradition with you, one box at a time!

Business hours

Monday11:00 – 21:00Tuesday11:00 – 21:00Wednesday11:00 – 21:00Thursday11:00 – 22:00Friday11:00 – 22:00Saturday11:00 – 22:00Sunday11:00 – 21:00

Dining room is temporarily closed.

 

TEMPORARY SCHEDULE:

MON – SUN: 11AM TO 9PM

Contact us

940 Montée Masson, Mascouche, QC J7K 2L7

Telephone

450 966-4419

Services

At your location

Drive-Thru
Beer And Wine
Take Out Counter
Delivery
Love your local rotisserie?

Tell the world!

Enfants - Benny & Co.

Some Story…

During the 1950s, the eight Benny brothers were pioneers in raising and selling chickens bred for cooking (called “broilers”) in the Lanaudière region. Once they had fine-tuned their exclusive chicken roasting technique, they opened their first restaurant in Joliette. Throughout the 1960s and 1970s, the Benny brothers opened over twenty rotisserie restaurants in the major towns and cities of Québec, a testament to their unique expertise. In 2006, the Benny & Co. concept was introduced to satisfy contemporary consumers who care about eating well. From then on, true lovers of rotisserie chicken have been able to enjoy a meal in a warm family-friendly atmosphere with courteous and attentive service. Taking great pride in their family history, Benny & Co. is thrilled to share their expertise as you discover (or rediscover) their innovative concept.

Select your province
Québec promotions
Ontario promotions
Help Us Serve You!

Help us serve you!

Takeout menu
Delivery menu
Ontario menu

Help Us Serve You!

Quebec

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Ontario

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Skip to content

Mascouche

Rôtisserie Benny & Co.
Mascouche

Rôtisserie à Mascouche

Retrouvez-nous en salle à manger dans une ambiance conviviale ou dégustez notre délicieux poulet autour de votre table! Notre menu a été élaboré pour combler votre appétit et votre soif de poulet rôti tendre et juteux. De généreuses entrées vous sont également proposées pour bonifier votre choix de repas. Quant à nos fameuses frites croustillantes, elles ne vous laisseront certainement pas sur votre faim!

Chez Benny & Co, vous êtes assurés de savourer un poulet d’une tendreté supérieure grâce à une méthode de cuisson lente de 3h. Et que dire de notre fameuse sauce barbecue qui l’accompagne si bien!

À proximité de notre rôtisserie

Située sur la rue Montée Masson, entre le Chemin Sainte-Marie et le Boulevard de Mascouche, à Mascouche, notre rôtisserie vous offre une variété de repas en salle, pour emporter (comptoir et service à l’auto) ou en livraison. Découvrez notre menu spécialisé dans le poulet rôti tendre et juteux ainsi que  les côtes levées. Rendez-nous visite lors de votre prochaine activité sportive au parc du Grand-Coteau ou aux clubs de Golf le Mirage ou de Terrebonne.

Livraison rapide

Que ce soit pour combler votre fringale ou votre grand appétit, nos généreuses portions et notre poulet rôti juteux sauront vous satisfaire. Profitez de notre livraison rapide et de votre commande préparée avec soin dans le but de conserver toute la chaleur de votre repas. On vous partage notre tradition familiale à l’intérieur de chaque boîte!

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi11:00 – 21:00Mardi11:00 – 21:00Mercredi11:00 – 21:00Jeudi11:00 – 22:00Vendredi11:00 – 22:00Samedi11:00 – 22:00Dimanche11:00 – 21:00

Salle à manger temporairement fermée.

Coordonnées

940 Montée Masson, Mascouche, QC J7K 2L7

Téléphone

450 966-4419

Les services

De votre rôtisserie

Service au volant
Bière et vin
Comptoir pour emporter
Livraison à domicile
Vous aimez votre rôtisserie?

Partagez-le!

Enfants - Benny & Co.

Un petit peu d’histoire…

Dans les années 50, les huit frères Benny furent les pionniers dans l’élevage et le commerce du poulet à griller (appelé broiler) dans la région de Lanaudière. Après avoir mis au point une technique exclusive de rôtissage du poulet, ils ouvrirent leur premier restaurant dans la ville de Joliette. Au cours des années 1960 et 1970, les frères Benny ont inauguré plus d’une vingtaine de rôtisseries dans les principales villes du Québec mettant ainsi en valeur leur savoir-faire exceptionnel. En 2006, le concept Benny & Co. a vu le jour afin de satisfaire une clientèle contemporaine et soucieuse de bien manger. Ainsi, les vrais amateurs de poulet rôti peuvent savourer leur repas dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale et profiter d’un service courtois et attentionné. Fière de son héritage familial, Benny & Co. souhaite vous faire partager son savoir-faire et vous invite à venir découvrir (ou redécouvrir) son concept innovateur.