Skip to content

Saint-Hyacinthe

Benny&Co. rotisserie
Saint-Hyacinthe

Saint-Hyacinthe Rotisserie

A three-hour slow roasting process ensures our delicious rotisserie chicken is exceptionally tender. You’ll savour tasty, succulent chicken just the way you like it, accompanied by only the freshest sides: Crisp salads, our decadent signature poutine, golden onion rings and more!

For a family dinner, meal with friends or lunch on the go, we will satisfy your hunger with a variety of meals in the dining room, for take out (counter and drive-through) and delivery. Discover our famous menu which includes healthy options, ribs as well as a Kids’ menu.

Near our Restaurant

Our rotisserie welcomes you with its exclusive recipe for tender and juicy roasted chicken. Visit us during your next sporting activity at the St-Hyacinthe Club golf course. We are close to the Saint-Hyacinthe convention center, the Synor training center as well as many schools: Saint-Maurice College, Saint-Joseph de Saint-Hyacinthe high school, etc.

Quick delivery

Discover an online menu of hearty options perfect for even the biggest appetite! Our fast and friendly service is here whenever you’re craving our tender, juicy rotisserie chicken and crispy fries.

If Benny & Co. isn’t delivering to you, try with: Uber Eats

Business hours

Monday11:00 – 20:00Tuesday11:00 – 20:00Wednesday11:00 – 20:00Thursday11:00 – 21:00Friday11:00 – 21:00Saturday11:00 – 21:00Sunday11:00 – 20:00

 

 

Contact us

2955 Picard Street, Saint-Hyacinthe, Qc, J2S 1H2

Telephone

450 774-9777

Services

At your location

Drive-Thru
Beer And Wine
Take Out Counter
Dining Area
Children (Menu And Playroom)
Delivery
Love your local rotisserie?

Tell the world!

Enfants - Benny & Co.

Some history…

During the 1950s, the eight Benny brothers were pioneers in raising and selling chickens bred for cooking (called “broilers”) in the Lanaudière region. Once they had fine-tuned their exclusive chicken roasting technique, they opened their first restaurant in Joliette. Throughout the 1960s and 1970s, the Benny brothers opened over twenty rotisserie restaurants in the major towns and cities of Québec, a testament to their unique expertise. In 2006, the Benny & Co. concept was introduced to satisfy contemporary consumers who care about eating well. From then on, true lovers of rotisserie chicken have been able to enjoy a meal in a warm family-friendly atmosphere with courteous and attentive service. Taking great pride in their family history, Benny & Co. is thrilled to share their expertise as you discover (or rediscover) their innovative concept.

Select your province
Québec promotions
Ontario promotions
Help Us Serve You!

Help us serve you!

Takeout menu
Delivery menu
Ontario menu

Help Us Serve You!

Quebec

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Ontario

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Skip to content

Saint-Hyacinthe

Rôtisserie Benny & Co.
Saint-Hyacinthe

Rôtisserie à Saint-Hyacinthe

Notre savoureux poulet rôti bénéficie d’une cuisson lente d’une durée de 3h qui lui procure une tendreté exceptionnelle. Vous pouvez donc être assuré de savourer un juteux poulet à souhait tout en profitant d’accompagnements d’une fraîcheur supérieure: Salade croquante, décadente poutine et rondelles d’oignons dorées, etc.

Pour vos repas en famille, entre amis ou pour vos midis pressés, nous saurons combler votre faim avec une variété de repas en salle, pour emporter (comptoir et service à l’auto) ou en livraison. Découvrez notre célèbre menu qui inclut des options santé, des côtes levées ainsi qu’un menu pour enfants.

À proximité de notre rôtisserie

Située sur la rue Picard, entre l’autoroute Jean-Lesage et la route 137 à Saint-Hyacinthe, notre rôtisserie vous accueille avec sa recette exclusive de poulet rôti tendre et juteux. Rendez-nous visite lors de votre prochaine activité sportive aux clubs de Golf St-Jean de Matha ou de St-Hyacinthe. Nous sommes à proximité du centre de congrès de Saint-Hyacinthe et du centre de formation Synor ainsi que de nombreuses écoles: Collège Saint-Maurice, École secondaire Saint-Joseph de Saint-Hyacinthe, etc.

Livraison rapide

Découvrez un menu en ligne; généreux et idéal pour combler les petits ou les grands appétits! Pour répondre à vos envies de frites croustillantes et de poulet rôti tendre et juteux, nous vous offrons un service rapide et courtois.

Si Benny & Co. ne livre pas chez vous, tentez votre chance avec : Uber Eats

Heures d’ouverture

LundiFerméMardiFerméMercrediFerméJeudiFerméVendrediFerméSamediFerméDimancheFermé

Coordonnées

2955 Rue Picard, Saint-Hyacinthe, Qc, J2S 1H2

Téléphone

Les services

De votre rôtisserie

Service au volant
Bière et vin
Comptoir pour emporter
Places assises
Enfants (menu et salle)
Terrasse
Livraison à domicile
Vous aimez votre rôtisserie?

Partagez-le!

Enfants - Benny & Co.

Un petit peu d’histoire…

Dans les années 50, les huit frères Benny furent les pionniers dans l’élevage et le commerce du poulet à griller (appelé broiler) dans la région de Lanaudière. Après avoir mis au point une technique exclusive de rôtissage du poulet, ils ouvrirent leur premier restaurant dans la ville de Joliette. Au cours des années 1960 et 1970, les frères Benny ont inauguré plus d’une vingtaine de rôtisseries dans les principales villes du Québec mettant ainsi en valeur leur savoir-faire exceptionnel. En 2006, le concept Benny & Co. a vu le jour afin de satisfaire une clientèle contemporaine et soucieuse de bien manger. Ainsi, les vrais amateurs de poulet rôti peuvent savourer leur repas dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale et profiter d’un service courtois et attentionné. Fière de son héritage familial, Benny & Co. souhaite vous faire partager son savoir-faire et vous invite à venir découvrir (ou redécouvrir) son concept innovateur.

Sélectionnez votre province
Promotions Québec
Promotions Ontario
Aidez-nous à bien vous aider!

Choisissez votre type de menu.

Menu emporter
Menu livraison
Menu Ontario

Choisissez votre type de menu.

Québec

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison

Ontario

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison