Skip to content

Benny&Co. rotisserie
Terrebonne,

Rotisserie in Terrebonne

Benny & Co. offers a modern and refined dining room with a bar area featuring a sound and lighting ambiance that will be adapted throughout the day.

A three-hour slow roasting process ensures our delicious rotisserie chicken is exceptionally tender. You’ll savour tasty, succulent chicken just the way you like it, accompanied by only the freshest sides: Crisp salads, our decadent signature poutine, golden onion rings and more!

For a family dinner, meal with friends or lunch on the go, we will satisfy your hunger with a variety of meals in the dining room, for take out and delivery. Discover our famous menu which includes healthy options, ribs as well as a Kids’ menu.

Near our restaurant

Located on Boulevard des Seigneurs, our restaurant welcomes you for a delicious meal of tender and juicy roast chicken. Our exclusive recipe will charm you. In a very busy area, in front of the Caisse Desjardins de Terrebonne head office and near the Plaza Skatepark, stop by, order to bring and surprise the family for dinner.

Quick delivery

Craving tender, juicy rotisserie chicken and hearty sides, delivered right to your doorstep? Benny & Co. offers a quick delivery service so you can savour your meal while it’s hot and fresh! Order from our extensive online menu and enjoy a meal in a snap today!

Business hours

Monday11:00 – 21:00Tuesday11:00 – 21:00Wednesday11:00 – 21:00Thursday11:00 – 21:00Friday11:00 – 21:00Saturday11:00 – 21:00Sunday11:00 – 21:00

Contact us

794 boul. des Seigneurs, Terrebonne, QC, J6W 1T7

Telephone

450 901-4999

Services
At your location

Drive-Thru
Beer And Wine
Take Out Counter
Dining Area
Terrace
Delivery
Love your local rotisserie?

Tell the world!

Enfants - Benny & Co.

Some Story…

During the 1950s, the eight Benny brothers were pioneers in raising and selling chickens bred for cooking (called “broilers”) in the Lanaudière region. Once they had fine-tuned their exclusive chicken roasting technique, they opened their first restaurant in Joliette. Throughout the 1960s and 1970s, the Benny brothers opened over twenty rotisserie restaurants in the major towns and cities of Québec, a testament to their unique expertise. In 2006, the Benny & Co. concept was introduced to satisfy contemporary consumers who care about eating well. From then on, true lovers of rotisserie chicken have been able to enjoy a meal in a warm family-friendly atmosphere with courteous and attentive service. Taking great pride in their family history, Benny & Co. is thrilled to share their expertise as you discover (or rediscover) their innovative concept.

Select your province
Québec promotions
Ontario promotions
Help Us Serve You!

Help us serve you!

Takeout menu
Delivery menu
Ontario menu

Help Us Serve You!

Quebec

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Ontario

Takeout Menu
Delivery Menu

Skip to content

Terrebonne (Boul. des Seigneurs)

Rôtisserie Benny & Co.
Terrebonne

Restaurant Terrebonne

Benny & Co. propose une salle à manger moderne et épurée intégrant un espace-bar au cœur d’une ambiance sonore et d’un éclairage qui seront adaptés au cours de la journée.

Notre savoureux poulet rôti bénéficie d’une cuisson lente d’une durée de 3h qui lui procure une tendreté exceptionnelle. Vous pouvez donc être assuré de savourer un juteux poulet à souhait tout en profitant d’accompagnements d’une fraîcheur supérieure: Salade croquante, décadente poutine et rondelles d’oignons dorées, etc.

Pour vos repas en famille, entre amis ou pour vos midis pressés, nous saurons combler votre faim avec une variété de repas en salle, pour emporter (comptoir et service à l’auto) ou en livraison. Découvrez notre célèbre menu qui inclut des options santé, des côtes levées ainsi qu’un menu pour enfants.

À proximité de notre rôtisserie

Situé sur le boulevard des Seigneurs, notre restaurant vous accueille pour un délicieux repas de poulet rôti tendre et juteux. Notre recette exclusive vous charmera. Dans un secteur très achalandé, en face du siège social de la Caisse Desjardins de Terrebonne et près de la Plaza Skatepark, faites un arrêt en passant, commandez pour apporter et faites une surprise à la famille pour souper.

Livraison rapide

Que ce soit pour combler votre fringale ou votre grand appétit, nos généreuses portions et notre poulet rôti juteux sauront vous satisfaire. Profitez de notre livraison rapide et de votre commande préparée avec soin dans le but de conserver toute la chaleur de votre repas. On vous partage notre tradition familiale à l’intérieur de chaque boîte

Heures d’ouverture

LundiFerméMardiFerméMercrediFerméJeudiFerméVendrediFerméSamediFerméDimancheFermé

OUVERTURE 11 JUILLLET 2022

Coordonnées

794 boul. des Seigneurs, Terrebonne, QC, J6W 1T7

Téléphone


Les services
De votre rôtisserie

Service au volant
Bière et vin
Comptoir pour emporter
Places assises
Terrasse
Vous aimez votre rôtisserie?

Partagez-le!

Enfants - Benny & Co.

Un petit peu d’histoire…

Dans les années 50, les huit frères Benny furent les pionniers dans l’élevage et le commerce du poulet à griller (appelé broiler) dans la région de Lanaudière. Après avoir mis au point une technique exclusive de rôtissage du poulet, ils ouvrirent leur premier restaurant dans la ville de Joliette. Au cours des années 1960 et 1970, les frères Benny ont inauguré plus d’une vingtaine de rôtisseries dans les principales villes du Québec mettant ainsi en valeur leur savoir-faire exceptionnel. En 2006, le concept Benny & Co. a vu le jour afin de satisfaire une clientèle contemporaine et soucieuse de bien manger. Ainsi, les vrais amateurs de poulet rôti peuvent savourer leur repas dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale et profiter d’un service courtois et attentionné. Fière de son héritage familial, Benny & Co. souhaite vous faire partager son savoir-faire et vous invite à venir découvrir (ou redécouvrir) son concept innovateur.