Skip to content

Lévis

Lévis Rotisserie

A three-hour slow roasting process ensures our delicious rotisserie chicken is exceptionally tender. You’ll savour tasty, succulent chicken just the way you like it, accompanied by only the freshest sides: Crisp salads, our decadent signature poutine, golden onion rings and more!

For a family dinner, meal with friends or lunch on the go, we will satisfy your hunger with a variety of meals in the dining room, for take out (counter and drive-through) and delivery. Discover our famous menu which includes healthy options, ribs as well as a Kids’ menu.

Near our Restaurant

Located on President-Kennedy, between Jean-Lesage highway and Guillaume-Couture blvd. in Lévis, our rotisserie welcomes you with its exclusive recipe for tender and juicy roasted chicken. Visit us during your next sporting activity at the Lévis golf course. We are also near many schools: École Pixels, École du Milieu de Lévis and Pointe Lévy high school.

Quick delivery

Discover an online menu of hearty options perfect for even the biggest appetite! Our fast and friendly service is here whenever you’re craving our tender, juicy rotisserie chicken and crispy fries.

 

Business hours

Monday11:00 – 21:00Tuesday11:00 – 21:00Wednesday11:00 – 21:00Thursday11:00 – 21:00Friday11:00 – 21:00Saturday11:00 – 21:00Sunday11:00 – 21:00

 

Contact us

140 route du Président Kennedy, Lévis, Qc G6V 5B7

Telephone

581 502-4444

Services

At your location

Drive-Thru
Beer And Wine
Take Out Counter
Dining Area
Children (Menu And Playroom)
Delivery
Love your local rotisserie?

Tell the world!

Enfants - Benny & Co.

Some Story…

During the 1950s, the eight Benny brothers were pioneers in raising and selling chickens bred for cooking (called “broilers”) in the Lanaudière region. Once they had fine-tuned their exclusive chicken roasting technique, they opened their first restaurant in Joliette. Throughout the 1960s and 1970s, the Benny brothers opened over twenty rotisserie restaurants in the major towns and cities of Québec, a testament to their unique expertise. In 2006, the Benny & Co. concept was introduced to satisfy contemporary consumers who care about eating well. From then on, true lovers of rotisserie chicken have been able to enjoy a meal in a warm family-friendly atmosphere with courteous and attentive service. Taking great pride in their family history, Benny & Co. is thrilled to share their expertise as you discover (or rediscover) their innovative concept.

Skip to content

Rôtisserie Benny & Co.
Lévis

Rôtisserie à Lévis

Notre savoureux poulet rôti bénéficie d’une cuisson lente d’une durée de 3h qui lui procure une tendreté exceptionnelle. Vous pouvez donc être assuré de savourer un juteux poulet à souhait tout en profitant d’accompagnements d’une fraîcheur supérieure: Salade croquante, décadente poutine et rondelles d’oignons dorées, etc.

Pour vos repas en famille, entre amis ou pour vos midis pressés, nous saurons combler votre faim avec une variété de repas en salle, pour emporter (comptoir et service à l’auto) ou en livraison. Découvrez notre célèbre menu qui inclut des options santé, des côtes levées ainsi qu’un menu pour enfants.

À proximité de notre rôtisserie

Située sur la route du président-Kennedy, entre l’autoroute Jean-Lesage et le boulevard Guillaume-Couture à Lévis, notre rôtisserie vous accueille avec sa recette exclusive de poulet rôti tendre et juteux. Rendez-nous visite lors de votre prochaine activité sportive aux clubs de Golf de Lévis. Nous sommes à proximité de nombreuses écoles: École Pixels, École du Milieu de Lévis et École secondaire Pointe Lévy.

Livraison rapide

Découvrez un menu en ligne; généreux et idéal pour combler les petits ou les grands appétits! Pour répondre à vos envies de frites croustillantes et de poulet rôti tendre et juteux, nous vous offrons un service rapide et courtois.

 

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi11:00 – 21:00Mardi11:00 – 21:00Mercredi11:00 – 21:00Jeudi11:00 – 21:00Vendredi11:00 – 22:00Samedi11:00 – 22:00Dimanche11:00 – 21:00

Salle à manger temporairement fermée.

Coordonnées

140 route du Président Kennedy, Lévis, Qc, G6V 5B7

Téléphone

581 502-4444

Les services

De votre rôtisserie

Service au volant
Bière et vin
Comptoir pour emporter
Enfants (menu et salle)
Vous aimez votre rôtisserie?

Partagez-le!

Enfants - Benny & Co.

Un petit peu d’histoire…

Dans les années 50, les huit frères Benny furent les pionniers dans l’élevage et le commerce du poulet à griller (appelé broiler) dans la région de Lanaudière. Après avoir mis au point une technique exclusive de rôtissage du poulet, ils ouvrirent leur premier restaurant dans la ville de Joliette. Au cours des années 1960 et 1970, les frères Benny ont inauguré plus d’une vingtaine de rôtisseries dans les principales villes du Québec mettant ainsi en valeur leur savoir-faire exceptionnel. En 2006, le concept Benny & Co. a vu le jour afin de satisfaire une clientèle contemporaine et soucieuse de bien manger. Ainsi, les vrais amateurs de poulet rôti peuvent savourer leur repas dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale et profiter d’un service courtois et attentionné. Fière de son héritage familial, Benny & Co. souhaite vous faire partager son savoir-faire et vous invite à venir découvrir (ou redécouvrir) son concept innovateur.

Sélectionnez votre province
Promotions Québec
Promotions Ontario
Aidez-nous à bien vous aider!

Choisissez votre type de menu.

Menu emporter
Menu livraison
Menu Ontario

Choisissez votre type de menu.

Québec

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison

Ontario

Menu comptoir
Menu livraison